UGA Human Resources

215 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602

Main number: 706-542-2222
Email: hrweb@uga.edu

 

Associate VP Office

   

Juan Jarrett

Associate Vice President

jarrettj@uga.edu

706-542-2621

Audrey Booth

 

abooth@uga.edu

706-542-2621/706-542-9756

Lindsey Van Note  

lvn@uga.edu

 

HR Customer Service
(Call Center
)

     

Melissa Austin-Neff

 

mneff@uga.edu

706-542-2222

Vickie Hogan

 

vhogan@uga.edu

706-542-2222

April Jewell

 

aprilj@uga.edu

706-542-2222

Solange Mears

 

scmears@uga.edu

706-542-2222

Employee Benefits

 

benefits@uga.edu

 

Travis Jackson

Sr. Director

tpjack@uga.edu

 

Carol Bugg

 

cbugg@uga.edu

 

Angie Dellinger

 

adelling@uga.edu

 

Kandace Faulkner

 

kandacef@uga.edu

 

Gail Lopes

 

glopes@uga.edu

 

Joanna Manzi

 

jmanzi@uga.edu

 

Patrice Masterson

 

pmasters@uga.edu

 

Cindy Walker

 

cewalker@uga.edu

 

Taylor West

 

tawest@uga.edu

 

Louie Wyatt

 

lwyatt@uga.edu

 

Benefits Accounting

     

Kim Eberhart

Director keber@uga.edu  

Baileigh Barnes

 

baileigh@uga.edu

 

Bonny Hicks

 

bonhicks@uga.edu

 

Classification & Compensation

     

Lynn Burt

Director

lburt@uga.edu

 

Dan Baker

 

dbaker@uga.edu

 

Jessica Davis

 

jesmar@uga.edu

 

Lindsey Sessions

 

fodor@uga.edu

 

Dan Helmick

 

dhelmick@uga.edu

 

Russ Ramsey

 

rramsey@uga.edu

 

Delilah Nageotte

 

dee31763@uga.edu

 

Training & Development

 

training@uga.edu

 

Becky Lane

Sr. Director

blane@uga.edu

 

Randolph Carter

 

lrcarter@uga.edu

 

Vickie Coker

 

vcoker@uga.edu

 

Allie Cox

 

alliecox@uga.edu

 

Jim Geiser

 

jgeiser@uga.edu

 

Darlene Mealor

 

dmealor@uga.edu

 

Catherine Shircliff

 

cks@uga.edu

 

UGA Search Group

 

ugasearchgroup@uga.edu 

 

Frank DiGiacomo

Sr. Director

frankd@uga.edu

 

Shawn Hill

 

shawnh@uga.edu

 

Hanna Hunt

 

hhunt14@uga.edu

 

Michael Luthi

 

luthi@uga.edu

 

Alex Moosariparambil

 

amoosari@uga.edu

 

Matthew Reiter

 

mreiter@uga.edu

 

Rebecca Rykard

 

rrykard@uga.edu

 

Traci Strickland

 

tstr2@uga.edu

 

Faculty & Staff Relations

     

Sige Burden

Sr. Director

sburden@uga.edu

 

Tracey O'Malley

 

tomalley@uga.edu

 

Adrianna Creech

 

acreech@uga.edu

 

HR IT

     

Denver Porterfield

 

denver@uga.edu

 

Cameron Chubb

 

cchubb@uga.edu

 
February 25, 2016